HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Seth Fowler

NIKE AIR FORCE 1 NIKECONNECT NYC REVIEW

1389 ratings | 113573 views
Today I'm reviewing the Nike Air Force 1 AF1 NIKECONNECT QS NYC! The NikeConnect AF1 features premium leather and subtle grey accents. The Nike Connect Air Force 1 Low comes with a NikeConnect chip in the heel of the right shoe that connects to your phone via the SNKRS App and unlocks exclusive promos and content. Check out my review to learn more! Follow me! IG - https://www.instagram.com/realsethfowler/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/realsethfowler TWITCH - https://www.twitch.tv/sethfowler Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RealSethFowler/ Want to send me something? Send it here: Seth Fowler 319 Lafayette St. Mailbox #281 New York, NY 10012 Check out what I film with! Sony A7iii with Lens Kit: https://amzn.to/2vkVnJM Canon 70D Camera: http://amzn.to/2xwP459 SIGMA 18-35 f1.8 Art Lens: http://amzn.to/2jTDex7 32GB SD Card: http://amzn.to/2xZeQ39 128GB SD Card: http://amzn.to/2wJVleX Video Tripod: http://amzn.to/2wIZjnX Sony Clip On Mic: http://amzn.to/2fI9n68 Rode Video Mic: http://amzn.to/2jWalR0 Key Light: http://amzn.to/2xwLI1I Ring Light: http://amzn.to/2wJyMXG ------------------------------------------------------------------ Unless specifically stated, there are no paid product endorsements in this video. There may be affiliate links in the description.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (151)
celeste lopez (5 days ago)
are they comfortable??
Heithem Bencetti (23 days ago)
Good
Frank Stompanato (28 days ago)
What shoes did you cop from the shoes?
Blue eyed Eurasian (1 month ago)
Can I still use it in 2019? I mean isn't it outdated?
Pepe Letuce (1 month ago)
Question ? how good is the leather on this compare with the AF1 Roc a fella?
Zac Lodro (2 months ago)
John elliot x AF1 is currently at the top due to comfort, the updated sole is the best I've ever felt...
Dawnxtr (2 months ago)
Are air forces suppose to be big for ur feet
johnnymohani (2 months ago)
Review some vans slipons
KingBax Emcee (3 months ago)
Nike airforce 1 is ma best shoe toka niko mtoto mpaka sasa na naendelea vaa this is gangshit
Keith Del Rio (4 months ago)
https://amzn.to/2DqJKTG Nike Air Force ones!!!! Limited time offer
JDM Danniel (4 months ago)
Those r fake
Idk Why (5 months ago)
I’m not planning on buying these I’m planning on buying the regular low white af1 but I haven’t owned a pair of lows in like 4 years but I’ve tried on vans low I look weird but do these look good the lows I have a pair of mids but I feel like buying lows also I wear skinny jeans and people say that lows go better with straight or slim straight but I don’t like them type of jeans but is it true and should I cop af1 white lows
Dante Del Rosario (8 months ago)
Nice shoes
Orlando Tony (8 months ago)
😎😍🔥💨
The Big Baller (10 months ago)
When buying air force 1, do you go for your correct size or size up/down?
HoodedRumble 303 (10 months ago)
Great vid and all but it's not nikeee it's nike
LifeAsDaron (11 months ago)
How much for a youtube shoutout big bro
Anonymus best (11 months ago)
Is the left one Fake?
I'mGonnaBarf (11 months ago)
I'm buying my air forces today. Do i go a full size or half size down?
Galih778 (1 year ago)
Adidas is at the top now. Nike’s design are trash except the jordans
andyrich2000 (1 year ago)
How are these for us wide footers?
Ahmed humble (1 year ago)
This is a first copy shoes ??
michele brooks (1 year ago)
Yawn .... sounds like Nike heard Yeezys have RFID chips.
JALO (1 year ago)
basic AirForce 1 (no 150 dollars one), Its a genuine leather?
Christopher E (1 year ago)
When he creased the shoes...I felt that😓
Eddielitgaming3000 (1 year ago)
Whixh one our better the high one or low ones
Holy Balls (1 year ago)
So... you buy these shoes... to have the opportunity to buy more shoes? I mean that’s cool and all but I feel like this isn’t that much more than some overpriced gimmick for resellers to get a chance to buy ‘hype’ shoes.
James Tucker (1 year ago)
MAYBE Nike will release The Sun Logo's?
umpahimself (1 year ago)
Might be restocking Frags or Yeezys?! 😂 Don't hold your breath
Jason Bhatnagar (1 year ago)
Is it Rocafella AF1 quality leather? That is like the sbb comparison for quality
MrEmoscream (1 year ago)
I gonna say this...why the fuck keep on bringing old models back? Dafug, its getting boring..why dont they be more innovative like adidas?
Em Jae73 (1 year ago)
Animal pack
Bk_kid 19 (1 year ago)
The animal pack dropping tomorrow for the Nike connect good drop .. and LoL you said yeezy bro 😂🤣
Ika (1 year ago)
5:22 "they could be restocking fragments... Or yeezys" lmfaooo
Ayesha Amir (1 year ago)
Nike restocking yeezys?
Madeleine Andersson (1 year ago)
Lit
Athletic_Tribe (1 year ago)
I’m glad i copped these. Airmax Animal Pack to start is 👍🏽
jon doe (1 year ago)
Nike just takin money from dumb ass ppl willing to buy it. Get yourself some regulars low forces
xDpak265 (1 year ago)
Lol "they could be restocking Yeezys"
the sneaker kid (1 year ago)
You should review the vans tribe called quest it would be cool
TheMrFishnDucks (1 year ago)
Hopefully they implement more features into this shoe with that tech
Horror King (1 year ago)
Obviously u are not a fan of af1's but man u just can't go wrong with a fresh white on white pair, especially during summertime
EnZo (1 year ago)
How nike makes their shoe names Nike connect af1 dueuebehwiq82846rbsbdbhddhhshshsbdbdiskwvebduduehebevr
Tayfun Dikmen (1 year ago)
I heard you can't even sell these and they're hooked up to your SNKRS account and can't be transferred
许可 (1 year ago)
What is “remove before flight” mean in the context of sneaker world?
Zero Two (1 year ago)
What model is the green shoe on the shelf?
Shady Nathan (1 year ago)
I love it!! Keep up the good work
Marcus Leung (1 year ago)
Do it on Thurs pls
TIGERFPM (1 year ago)
Nike Connect should be used by Nike to cut out replica sneakers. Each tag can be made unique, so all one needs to do to authenticate a pair is to tap it to their phone.
Dex Jeunink (1 year ago)
Nike restocking yeezys 🤔 5:20
LaFLAME E (1 year ago)
its nice but i just dont life af-1 sole
jeffxeno (1 year ago)
2 minutes in: "Tbh, it just about is [an regular af1 low] " *Proceeds to complain about price* ( @off____white Jordans / Shattered Backboards clearly in the background ) *Proceeds to praise shoe on leather QUALITY* *irony* *Proceeds to ask if it's worth it: "Probably not, but you're not buying the shoe for the tumbled leather" aka QUALITY 2:22 in: "The AF1 Nike Connect fits just like ANY other AF1 Low" *Proceeds to bullshit us on sizing, offering literally 0 insight on the actual sizing on air forces. (EVERYONE KNOWS THEY RUN BIG, LOL) *literally everyone* (sorry, except for you!) 2:32 in: "If you've never owned a pair, or never tried a pair on..." WAIT LOL ARE YOU FUKIN SERIOUS RN BRO FOLY HUCK dude who are you honestly trying to fool rn Seth? Honestly. LMAO 2:32 in: "I would definitely suggest going down to your local sneaker store..." BECAUSE I CANT TELL YOU HOW THEY FIT BECAUSE I DONT BUY AF1's BC THEY'RE NOT HYPE BRAH AND WE ONLY BUY HYPE OVER HERE AT: ATREALSETHFOWLER DOTCOM LMAOOO 2:45 in: "Did I even notice it before i bought the shoe? *Chuckle* No" Industrial Designer. New York City. Doesn't notice the most noticeable detail on the medial/lateral side of an predominately white shoe. hmmmmmmmmmm. *****FILLER FILLER FILLER ACT LIKE I CARE ABOUT NIKE BLAH BLAH BLAH****** *** 4:31 in: *** "When I bought this pair, I didn't actually have ANY pairs of AF1 LOWS, so it was kinda a good pickup for me in general because i kinda needed a pair" LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL OMFG LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 4:47 in: Yeah so all that I just talked about for the last 2 minutes and twenty-two seconds could all be a waste of your time, because the drops COULD (keyword) SUCK. 4:51 in: "Let's continue on with the review" Um, ok, when did it ever stop? Also anyone that feels the need to even say this and keep it in a video post editing process is most likely pretentious af. AND AT 5:18 LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, SETH FOWLER ADMITTED TO THE HYPEBEAST LIFE ONCE AGAIN "I can't really recommend it...ESPECIALLY not for resale" 5:22 in: "But then again, they could be restocking crazy stuff...Fragments or Yeezys, there's just no way to know." two words to describe SEth Fowler: Hype. Beast. 100% 5:36 in: "It's just kinda a standard AF1 low" omfg. im so ded. this "review" was hilarious to me. wowowowowowowwwwwwwwww. good job, bro! hahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaa.
Tonny Zhang (1 year ago)
I NEED THOSE, NO MATTER WHAT DROPS
Mats Bartram (1 year ago)
Please review those fastbreaks in the background Seth!
David Kølby (1 year ago)
Wasawasawasawasa what's uuuuup! Nikeconneeeeeect!!
Shehroz Imran (11 months ago)
David Kølby you got in my head there for a second
Brad Johnson (1 year ago)
what am i gonna dooooo?
Dj_ 1316 (1 year ago)
David Kølby bitconnet
Joel Clayton (1 year ago)
I feel like you need to interact more with your subscribers. Just a suggestion. People are taking time out of their day to watch, like and even comment on your videos. You can at least show that you appreciate that by hearting the comment or replying. I know some videos you get up to 300-400 comments and replying to all can be though and not something you would prefer to do. But I think it would show that you actually appreciate your viewers
Jamison Michael (1 year ago)
Joel Clayton to be fair he had quite a few comments per video, uploads very frequent..so I imagine he’s probably hard to get through hundreds of comments. He does a lot IG live streams where he interacts with viewers. So I would try following him on there and talking to him. He replied to me just about every time. Just a suggestion if you’re really wanting to interact with him
Joel Clayton (1 year ago)
Bk_kid 19 lol I’m not doing this for attention in just giving Seth a tip that he should consider. I love his content and the work he puts into each video. Been a loyal subscriber for a while now. Don’t jump on the train and start hating on me when you don’t understand what I’m trying to do. Only giving a suggestions so chill
Bk_kid 19 (1 year ago)
Joel Clayton no he don’t you just want attention from him .. let him be he good the way he is he cool idc if he interacts with us and people don’t like that then don’t watch
Retro (1 year ago)
He does do this... Check previous videos
Ben (1 year ago)
Did you say Nike could possibly restock Frags or Yeezy?!??!?!!? HUH!?
Mark k (1 year ago)
I don't want my shoes knowing where i am.
Eli The L Giver (1 year ago)
I would rather spend that extra 60 dollars on a nice pair of, vans just my opinion. Btw nice review.
Carter Haskins (1 year ago)
Damn Nike really out here restocking Yeezys? Thats wild..
Uglyy.x. Godd (1 year ago)
Did everyone ignore the fact he said “restock yeezys” but yeezys are adidas 😭🤦🏻‍♂️
Ikenna Ubaechu (1 year ago)
you wear them alot
Ivan Zarate (1 year ago)
Probably i’ll wait till they drop in resellers
Jakob Neeb (1 year ago)
Love the vids lately, keep it up
Mudenio (1 year ago)
What jeans do you wear
Kodiak Cleveland (1 year ago)
So is this just supposed to replace your everyday Fitbit/Apple watch or something?
Rodney Leavy (1 year ago)
That's too much dam work for sum A1s
Adi Reddy (1 year ago)
Do an insta post
Nicholas Vang (1 year ago)
What the hell did you just say?😂😂😂
charles carter (1 year ago)
Please do a blog Thursday.
Sergio :v (1 year ago)
Looks dope, thanks
ENT Legacy (1 year ago)
Best review channel 💯 👟
Jay Polo (1 year ago)
I miss the old days of AF1s when they made holiday day design, or the scar face, or colors ways that make since I walk in the shoe stores and just remember when I worked at footlocker back in 07-08 shoes was alot better in colors
Hugo soneghet (1 year ago)
Just realized u look like Gordon Hayward lol
Kyle Dessa (1 year ago)
WASA WASA WASA WASAA NIKECONEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEECT
Minoxidil beard (6 days ago)
Lol
illegalfreakTV (1 year ago)
I could have sworn I saw someone wear those.... 10 years ago.
Madeleine Andersson (1 year ago)
illegalfreakTV ohh damn
Michael Scott (1 year ago)
Paying $150 just to take more L ‘s on the SNKRS app, no thank you
Nicholas Choi (1 year ago)
Damn, those are better looking on feet.
Chase Moreau (1 year ago)
Oooooh... The creasing!!! 😖
remytron83 (1 year ago)
Needs more Puma reviews. They've been killing it lately.
windycitywodie (1 year ago)
All white AF1 lows looks so good with any style of jeans..
Edgar Martinez (1 year ago)
5:22 they gonna restock some adidas yeezys, not the air yeezys just to fuck with Kanye
Yung Kiet Ong (1 year ago)
Seth, at 5.22 you say something wrong. Restock Yeezy?? on the Nike Shoes SNKRS apps??? Cheers..
Yung Kiet Ong (1 year ago)
my bad. : )
Seth Fowler (1 year ago)
Nike Air Yeezy 2s from 2014
Miguel Diaz (1 year ago)
dude seriously change up the music its really annoying hearing the same song in every one of your videos
Seth Fowler (1 year ago)
Lol there’s at least 5 different songs, maybe 4 but who’s counting...
Venidax. 24A (1 year ago)
Nice
Brian Tovar (1 year ago)
Those green cons 👀
Enrique Martinez (1 year ago)
So your paying $150 to have earlier access to spend more money on shoes ?
Seth Fowler (1 year ago)
Lol exactly 😂
SimplyStimulating (1 year ago)
What does it even mean!!
2 Pitbulls (1 year ago)
Fuck that lools just like a regular all white af1
kamboj sb (1 year ago)
Restocking Yeezys ? Damn Nike
Aaponton (1 year ago)
Flexxx yes but its so long time ago and it wouldnt make any sense sins Kanye aint with Nike anymore
Flexxx (1 year ago)
Y’all know Kanye made Yeezys with Nike too right
Aaponton (1 year ago)
i was just gonna say that xD Nike drops Yeezys in 2018 hmmmmmmm?
Ben Donaldson (1 year ago)
Another royal blue Fragment drop would be a blessing
Ben Donaldson (1 year ago)
A little gimmicky but fun concept.
MaxAir365 (1 year ago)
Got the McHales tho👌👌👌
Aristotle Marangu (1 year ago)
Harden vol2 review?
dalexander92 (1 year ago)
Funny coincidence. Copped my first pair of uptown’s Sunday. Keep up with the great content my man!
Brett McMurrer (1 year ago)
I still prefer the original white AF1..
Thomas Ackleson (1 year ago)
Best part of my day- binge watching Seth talk about sneakers!
Kanye Abloh (1 year ago)
I don’t need to binge watch bc I’ve already watched every video ;)
ABP Nation (1 year ago)
What if there were Nikeconnect huaraches?
ike (1 year ago)
Sushen Kalia 👮‍♀️
MariNate (1 year ago)
Dope video as always Seth.
Toadiewithachodie (1 year ago)
Sees air force 1. *cums uncontrollably*
sniper rival (9 months ago)
Too much pornhub for u lmao
sniper rival (9 months ago)
Wtf
Toadiewithachodie (1 year ago)
Phreetrix cant go wrong with af1s.
Phreetrix (1 year ago)
tHeShadyLuGia tf

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.