HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Seth Fowler

NIKE AIR FORCE 1 NIKECONNECT NYC REVIEW

1169 ratings | 83068 views
Today I'm reviewing the Nike Air Force 1 AF1 NIKECONNECT QS NYC! The NikeConnect AF1 features premium leather and subtle grey accents. The Nike Connect Air Force 1 Low comes with a NikeConnect chip in the heel of the right shoe that connects to your phone via the SNKRS App and unlocks exclusive promos and content. Check out my review to learn more! Follow me! IG - https://www.instagram.com/realsethfowler/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/realsethfowler TWITCH - https://www.twitch.tv/sethfowler Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RealSethFowler/ Want to send me something? Send it here: Seth Fowler 319 Lafayette St. Mailbox #281 New York, NY 10012 Check out what I film with! Sony A7iii with Lens Kit: https://amzn.to/2vkVnJM Canon 70D Camera: http://amzn.to/2xwP459 SIGMA 18-35 f1.8 Art Lens: http://amzn.to/2jTDex7 32GB SD Card: http://amzn.to/2xZeQ39 128GB SD Card: http://amzn.to/2wJVleX Video Tripod: http://amzn.to/2wIZjnX Sony Clip On Mic: http://amzn.to/2fI9n68 Rode Video Mic: http://amzn.to/2jWalR0 Key Light: http://amzn.to/2xwLI1I Ring Light: http://amzn.to/2wJyMXG ------------------------------------------------------------------ Unless specifically stated, there are no paid product endorsements in this video. There may be affiliate links in the description.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (138)
Dante Del Rosario (2 months ago)
Nice shoes
Orlando Tony (2 months ago)
😎😍🔥💨
The Big Baller (4 months ago)
When buying air force 1, do you go for your correct size or size up/down?
HoodedRumble 303 (5 months ago)
Great vid and all but it's not nikeee it's nike
YungDaronTV (5 months ago)
How much for a youtube shoutout big bro
Identitäre Bewegung (6 months ago)
Is the left one Fake?
I'mGonnaBarf (6 months ago)
I'm buying my air forces today. Do i go a full size or half size down?
Galih778 (6 months ago)
Adidas is at the top now. Nike’s design are trash except the jordans
andyrich2000 (6 months ago)
How are these for us wide footers?
Ahmed humble (7 months ago)
This is a first copy shoes ??
michele brooks (7 months ago)
Yawn .... sounds like Nike heard Yeezys have RFID chips.
JALO (7 months ago)
basic AirForce 1 (no 150 dollars one), Its a genuine leather?
Christopher E (7 months ago)
When he creased the shoes...I felt that😓
Thefamoustwins (7 months ago)
Whixh one our better the high one or low ones
Holy Balls (7 months ago)
So... you buy these shoes... to have the opportunity to buy more shoes? I mean that’s cool and all but I feel like this isn’t that much more than some overpriced gimmick for resellers to get a chance to buy ‘hype’ shoes.
James Tucker (7 months ago)
MAYBE Nike will release The Sun Logo's?
umpahimself (7 months ago)
Might be restocking Frags or Yeezys?! 😂 Don't hold your breath
Jason Bhatnagar (7 months ago)
Is it Rocafella AF1 quality leather? That is like the sbb comparison for quality
MrEmoscream (7 months ago)
I gonna say this...why the fuck keep on bringing old models back? Dafug, its getting boring..why dont they be more innovative like adidas?
Em Jae73 (7 months ago)
Animal pack
Bk_kid 19 (7 months ago)
The animal pack dropping tomorrow for the Nike connect good drop .. and LoL you said yeezy bro 😂🤣
Ika (7 months ago)
5:22 "they could be restocking fragments... Or yeezys" lmfaooo
Ayesha Amir (7 months ago)
Nike restocking yeezys?
Madeleine Andersson (7 months ago)
Lit
Athletic_Tribe (7 months ago)
I’m glad i copped these. Airmax Animal Pack to start is 👍🏽
jon doe (7 months ago)
Nike just takin money from dumb ass ppl willing to buy it. Get yourself some regulars low forces
xDpak265 (7 months ago)
Lol "they could be restocking Yeezys"
the sneaker kid (7 months ago)
You should review the vans tribe called quest it would be cool
TheMrFishnDucks (7 months ago)
Hopefully they implement more features into this shoe with that tech
Chris Zamora (7 months ago)
Obviously u are not a fan of af1's but man u just can't go wrong with a fresh white on white pair, especially during summertime
EnZo (7 months ago)
How nike makes their shoe names Nike connect af1 dueuebehwiq82846rbsbdbhddhhshshsbdbdiskwvebduduehebevr
Tayfun Dikmen (7 months ago)
I heard you can't even sell these and they're hooked up to your SNKRS account and can't be transferred
许可 (7 months ago)
What is “remove before flight” mean in the context of sneaker world?
Zero Two (7 months ago)
What model is the green shoe on the shelf?
Shady Nathan (7 months ago)
I love it!! Keep up the good work
Marcus Leung (7 months ago)
Do it on Thurs pls
TIGERFPM (7 months ago)
Nike Connect should be used by Nike to cut out replica sneakers. Each tag can be made unique, so all one needs to do to authenticate a pair is to tap it to their phone.
Dex Jeunink (7 months ago)
Nike restocking yeezys 🤔 5:20
adhitia prathama (7 months ago)
its nice but i just dont life af-1 sole
jeffxeno (7 months ago)
2 minutes in: "Tbh, it just about is [an regular af1 low] " *Proceeds to complain about price* ( @off____white Jordans / Shattered Backboards clearly in the background ) *Proceeds to praise shoe on leather QUALITY* *irony* *Proceeds to ask if it's worth it: "Probably not, but you're not buying the shoe for the tumbled leather" aka QUALITY 2:22 in: "The AF1 Nike Connect fits just like ANY other AF1 Low" *Proceeds to bullshit us on sizing, offering literally 0 insight on the actual sizing on air forces. (EVERYONE KNOWS THEY RUN BIG, LOL) *literally everyone* (sorry, except for you!) 2:32 in: "If you've never owned a pair, or never tried a pair on..." WAIT LOL ARE YOU FUKIN SERIOUS RN BRO FOLY HUCK dude who are you honestly trying to fool rn Seth? Honestly. LMAO 2:32 in: "I would definitely suggest going down to your local sneaker store..." BECAUSE I CANT TELL YOU HOW THEY FIT BECAUSE I DONT BUY AF1's BC THEY'RE NOT HYPE BRAH AND WE ONLY BUY HYPE OVER HERE AT: ATREALSETHFOWLER DOTCOM LMAOOO 2:45 in: "Did I even notice it before i bought the shoe? *Chuckle* No" Industrial Designer. New York City. Doesn't notice the most noticeable detail on the medial/lateral side of an predominately white shoe. hmmmmmmmmmm. *****FILLER FILLER FILLER ACT LIKE I CARE ABOUT NIKE BLAH BLAH BLAH****** *** 4:31 in: *** "When I bought this pair, I didn't actually have ANY pairs of AF1 LOWS, so it was kinda a good pickup for me in general because i kinda needed a pair" LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL OMFG LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 4:47 in: Yeah so all that I just talked about for the last 2 minutes and twenty-two seconds could all be a waste of your time, because the drops COULD (keyword) SUCK. 4:51 in: "Let's continue on with the review" Um, ok, when did it ever stop? Also anyone that feels the need to even say this and keep it in a video post editing process is most likely pretentious af. AND AT 5:18 LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, SETH FOWLER ADMITTED TO THE HYPEBEAST LIFE ONCE AGAIN "I can't really recommend it...ESPECIALLY not for resale" 5:22 in: "But then again, they could be restocking crazy stuff...Fragments or Yeezys, there's just no way to know." two words to describe SEth Fowler: Hype. Beast. 100% 5:36 in: "It's just kinda a standard AF1 low" omfg. im so ded. this "review" was hilarious to me. wowowowowowowwwwwwwwww. good job, bro! hahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaa.
Tonny Zhang (7 months ago)
I NEED THOSE, NO MATTER WHAT DROPS
Mats Bartram (7 months ago)
Please review those fastbreaks in the background Seth!
David Kølby (7 months ago)
Wasawasawasawasa what's uuuuup! Nikeconneeeeeect!!
Shehroz Imran (5 months ago)
David Kølby you got in my head there for a second
Brad Johnson (7 months ago)
what am i gonna dooooo?
Dj_ 1316 (7 months ago)
David Kølby bitconnet
Joel Clayton (7 months ago)
I feel like you need to interact more with your subscribers. Just a suggestion. People are taking time out of their day to watch, like and even comment on your videos. You can at least show that you appreciate that by hearting the comment or replying. I know some videos you get up to 300-400 comments and replying to all can be though and not something you would prefer to do. But I think it would show that you actually appreciate your viewers
Jamison Michael (7 months ago)
Joel Clayton to be fair he had quite a few comments per video, uploads very frequent..so I imagine he’s probably hard to get through hundreds of comments. He does a lot IG live streams where he interacts with viewers. So I would try following him on there and talking to him. He replied to me just about every time. Just a suggestion if you’re really wanting to interact with him
Joel Clayton (7 months ago)
Bk_kid 19 lol I’m not doing this for attention in just giving Seth a tip that he should consider. I love his content and the work he puts into each video. Been a loyal subscriber for a while now. Don’t jump on the train and start hating on me when you don’t understand what I’m trying to do. Only giving a suggestions so chill
Bk_kid 19 (7 months ago)
Joel Clayton no he don’t you just want attention from him .. let him be he good the way he is he cool idc if he interacts with us and people don’t like that then don’t watch
Retro (7 months ago)
He does do this... Check previous videos
Ben (7 months ago)
Did you say Nike could possibly restock Frags or Yeezy?!??!?!!? HUH!?
Mark k (7 months ago)
I don't want my shoes knowing where i am.
Eli The L Giver (7 months ago)
I would rather spend that extra 60 dollars on a nice pair of, vans just my opinion. Btw nice review.
Carter Haskins (7 months ago)
Damn Nike really out here restocking Yeezys? Thats wild..
Uglyy.x. Godd (7 months ago)
Did everyone ignore the fact he said “restock yeezys” but yeezys are adidas 😭🤦🏻‍♂️
Weed Elephant101 (7 months ago)
you wear them alot
Ivan Zarate (7 months ago)
Probably i’ll wait till they drop in resellers
Jakob Neeb (7 months ago)
Love the vids lately, keep it up
Vert423 (7 months ago)
What jeans do you wear
Kodiak Cleveland (7 months ago)
So is this just supposed to replace your everyday Fitbit/Apple watch or something?
Rodney Leavy (7 months ago)
That's too much dam work for sum A1s
Adi Reddy (7 months ago)
Do an insta post
Nicholas Vang (7 months ago)
What the hell did you just say?😂😂😂
charles carter (7 months ago)
Please do a blog Thursday.
Sergio :v (7 months ago)
Looks dope, thanks
ENT Legacy (7 months ago)
Best review channel 💯 👟
Jay Polo (7 months ago)
I miss the old days of AF1s when they made holiday day design, or the scar face, or colors ways that make since I walk in the shoe stores and just remember when I worked at footlocker back in 07-08 shoes was alot better in colors
Gustavo Macedo (7 months ago)
Just realized u look like Gordon Hayward lol
Kyle Dessa (7 months ago)
WASA WASA WASA WASAA NIKECONEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEECT
illegalfreakTV (7 months ago)
I could have sworn I saw someone wear those.... 10 years ago.
Madeleine Andersson (7 months ago)
illegalfreakTV ohh damn
Michael Scott (7 months ago)
Paying $150 just to take more L ‘s on the SNKRS app, no thank you
Nicholas Choi (7 months ago)
Damn, those are better looking on feet.
Chase Moreau (7 months ago)
Oooooh... The creasing!!! 😖
remytron83 (7 months ago)
Needs more Puma reviews. They've been killing it lately.
windycitywodie (7 months ago)
All white AF1 lows looks so good with any style of jeans..
Edgar Martinez (7 months ago)
5:22 they gonna restock some adidas yeezys, not the air yeezys just to fuck with Kanye
Yung Kiet Ong (7 months ago)
Seth, at 5.22 you say something wrong. Restock Yeezy?? on the Nike Shoes SNKRS apps??? Cheers..
Yung Kiet Ong (7 months ago)
my bad. : )
Seth Fowler (7 months ago)
Nike Air Yeezy 2s from 2014
Miguel Diaz (7 months ago)
dude seriously change up the music its really annoying hearing the same song in every one of your videos
Seth Fowler (7 months ago)
Lol there’s at least 5 different songs, maybe 4 but who’s counting...
Venidax. 24A (7 months ago)
Nice
Brian Tovar (7 months ago)
Those green cons 👀
Enrique Martinez (7 months ago)
So your paying $150 to have earlier access to spend more money on shoes ?
Seth Fowler (7 months ago)
Lol exactly 😂
Poke (7 months ago)
What does it even mean!!
2 Pitbulls (7 months ago)
Fuck that lools just like a regular all white af1
kamboj sb (7 months ago)
Restocking Yeezys ? Damn Nike
Aaponton (7 months ago)
Flexxx yes but its so long time ago and it wouldnt make any sense sins Kanye aint with Nike anymore
Flexxx (7 months ago)
Y’all know Kanye made Yeezys with Nike too right
Aaponton (7 months ago)
i was just gonna say that xD Nike drops Yeezys in 2018 hmmmmmmm?
Ben Donaldson (7 months ago)
Another royal blue Fragment drop would be a blessing
Ben Donaldson (7 months ago)
A little gimmicky but fun concept.
MaxAir365 (7 months ago)
Got the McHales tho👌👌👌
Aristotle Marangu (7 months ago)
Harden vol2 review?
dalexander92 (7 months ago)
Funny coincidence. Copped my first pair of uptown’s Sunday. Keep up with the great content my man!
Brett McMurrer (7 months ago)
I still prefer the original white AF1..
Thomas Ackleson (7 months ago)
Best part of my day- binge watching Seth talk about sneakers!
Kanye Abloh (7 months ago)
I don’t need to binge watch bc I’ve already watched every video ;)
Sushen Kalia (7 months ago)
What if there were Nikeconnect huaraches?
ike (7 months ago)
Sushen Kalia 👮‍♀️
MariNate (7 months ago)
Dope video as always Seth.
tHeShadyLuGia (7 months ago)
Sees air force 1. *cums uncontrollably*
hair hair (3 months ago)
Too much pornhub for u lmao
hair hair (3 months ago)
Wtf
tHeShadyLuGia (7 months ago)
Phreetrix cant go wrong with af1s.
Phreetrix (7 months ago)
tHeShadyLuGia tf
JM (7 months ago)
that's one long ass shoe name Seth
NotoriouSG 23 (7 months ago)
So are these basically air forces with a chip?
Daniil Igumnov (7 months ago)
Seth! Love your videos, great work! If u can, please review the Adidas alphabounce beyond
Kelvin T. James (7 months ago)
LOVE YOUR CONTENT MAN! S/O Seth!
Lil Amir (7 months ago)
W
Sam Luo (7 months ago)
should just cut the chip out from the inside, and bring the chip anywhere you go.
Alex Meza (7 months ago)
CRUNCH
Poke (7 months ago)
Sam Luo CHIP
Poke (7 months ago)
Sam Luo Hmmmm
CamdenFitz 7 (7 months ago)
I SAW THIS GUY AT STADIUM GOODS TODAY!!
Takumi Fujiwara (7 months ago)
#notificationsquad Love your vids :)
LIL NICK (7 months ago)
Nice job Seth you are one of my favorite you tubers
Joey Simon (7 months ago)
Kinda cool how Nike is bringing back fitness tracking chips, I always thought it was pretty cool
akfgfan4 (7 months ago)
Joey Simon adidas had that years ago
Vicky Clarke (7 months ago)
Top 20
Chase Oberto (7 months ago)
Can’t go wrong with af1

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.