HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: CurtisDonDeano

NIKE AIR FORCE ONE BLACK ON BLACK LOW on feet | unboxing and review

403 ratings | 42366 views
So this is just the intermission, in March I'm about to f*ck youtube up ! I've been doing so much that I have so many videos in the bag...don't worry I got y'all. Boss Dons til we die...but Dons Don't Die. want more content? this is how we'll get to make it: PLEDGE TO MY PATREON patreon.com/curtisdondeano shirt: shopDeano.com pants: mnml.la Contact me at [email protected] Please support me by checking out my clothing website and purchasing my book thanks in advance Boss ;p : ShopDeano : http://bit.ly/2mjgxPf Deano Dimes (My book)https://www.createspace.com/5613799 IG/Snap/Twitter/Tumblr: @CurtisDonDeano Equipment: Camera: http://amzn.to/2lDAm6M Lighting: http://amzn.to/2m5zWHl Mic: http://amzn.to/2l55Dwp Some links are affiliate links Theme song( background music) : Prod by Sample Category If u see this comment "Boss Don" on my last instagram photo ( @CurtisDonDeano ) MAKE SURE TO CLICK THAT BELL NEXT TO THE SUBSCRIBE BUTTON TO GET NOTIFIED WHEN NEW VIDS DROP! THANKS!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (54)
Tyrone Earl (1 month ago)
dope
edga (1 month ago)
Are they good for winter?
Lv (17 days ago)
The mids are better for winter but air force ones are a sturdy sneaker.
Isaiah sk8z (2 months ago)
The black af1 the move like they lowkey fire n are underrated asf
IdleDaddy (2 months ago)
3:28 song?
ASPLUNDH_402 Davis (3 months ago)
What's The Name Of The Song During The On Foot
Jesus Christ (3 months ago)
Mids or lows? C'mon, y'all help a fish out
Google User (2 months ago)
Lows
Dynamite // (3 months ago)
Them tight ass pants😂😂
Max Haddock (3 months ago)
I used to wear orphipedic shoes, but these I could wear some how it’s mad
Beautymillion (3 months ago)
Mine have 4 holes in the middle on the shoe box I got them from champs, are they still authentic?
Andrei David (1 month ago)
Beautymillion Yes they are. Big chain stores can’t sell fakes or they’ll get sued to death trust.
WavyBoyTV (4 months ago)
should i get these or check old skool vans?
WavyBoyTV (4 months ago)
THE Fix_za I'm actually getting the royalty 4s
swank dokotela (4 months ago)
WavyBoyTV These
Ahmed Raza (4 months ago)
nice shoes man. tell me i want to buy my first pair of nike sneakers after a really long time. so is it good one to start. ?? thnx
Tyler Cobb (4 months ago)
Ahmed Raza yes Af1 are great shoes to start with and they are cheap, but you have to know how to style them
cold worm (4 months ago)
Intro loud af
Derek Knowles (5 months ago)
Black has always been my favorite color for air force 1s the only part I hate when the soles get white spot on them
Cihan Kale (5 months ago)
Yeye idiots buy white ones so they get dirty easily
Mustapha S (5 months ago)
nwaar is the new black they look badass
canibusnj (7 months ago)
You definitely have to know how to rock 'em right. I definitely agree on the true to size thing. It's a big cut sneaker and I get them a half size smaller. They look the best with a pair of khaki colored cargos, black nylon track pants or a pair of dark grey jeans in my opinion. They are DEFINITELY the sneaker you don't lace tight. I keep them unlaced and I put an extra insole in them to help with creasing. That's a trick I learned in high school from a classmate. :)
CalebNba (3 months ago)
khaki shorts lmao
torchedkiwi (5 months ago)
This actually helped me
kriss BOUMBAD Arts (7 months ago)
I’ve got the white,now I just bought the black,trust me the white get dirty faster and the sole oxidize most of the time,the black is more cozy and really easy clean,and it look badass
Dreamer Ecstasy (2 months ago)
kriss BOUMBAD Arts thanks I’m thinking to get the eight ones but I like the black
Carson Kidd (3 months ago)
Sh8y 96 ol immature lookin ass
CalebNba (3 months ago)
Sh8y 96 nigga shut up wit the momma jokes middle school ass nigga
ThatKid Jordan (4 months ago)
Adam H why u like them dirty n beat up?
Adam H (4 months ago)
Sh8y 96 not sure about my mom, but after I while I noticed that about ur mom's pussy
Trill Willy (8 months ago)
Where’d you get the pants?
CurtisDonDeano (8 months ago)
Trill Willy pac sun
kingin rob (8 months ago)
Song during the on feet?
James Hunter (8 months ago)
Please do a how to lace video
James Hunter (8 months ago)
I love your channel bro
Jeanette (9 months ago)
I always disliked the low black ones. They remind me of worker shoes lol. Something so satisfying about opening a box of brand new white air force1s
CoRe_RaZe (7 days ago)
Ross Sinclair I wear dem in school in case I have to run an opp down
Ross Sinclair (5 months ago)
Jeanette it means people can wear them at school
Leandro Fernandes (9 months ago)
U should post more often
Gearld Holiday (9 months ago)
Not the black ones 🤦
Hazard Panda (3 months ago)
A.J. Staxs fr
Diego Diaz (3 months ago)
If you can style them right you’d look dope as fuck
Ayek Geometry (5 months ago)
A.J. Staxs Lmao
SupremeBoy2003 (5 months ago)
Lmao
ChoppaBoy AJ (6 months ago)
Nahh all the fuck boys be wearing the white forces nowadays bruh
Jack F (9 months ago)
You always have the flyest fits. Keep grindin bro you deserve way more views and subscribers. 💪I love your style, you inspire and influence me in fashion
Limitl3ss_ (9 months ago)
First 😛😮

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.