HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Jai Es' DrumLife

Jai Es' Review of Benny Greb's DVD The Art & Science of Groove

62 ratings | 6364 views
To purchsase Benny's New DVD click the link below: http://bennygreb.de/shop/en/home/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (15)
Derrick Blakely (1 year ago)
Do You Need A Membership from that Link to order that DVD? And, how long does it takes to get it shipped to the United States?
Kostyantyn Kalachikov (3 years ago)
awesome dvd 4 #smartdrummer's :)
Lucas Seoane (3 years ago)
Does it work for Beginner, intermediate Drummers? Thanks for the review!
LBird44 (3 years ago)
I'm going to see his clinic very soon. I'm SUPER excited about it! :) thanks for the review
Simone white (3 years ago)
Right on and thanks!
Paulus (3 years ago)
I've watched this DVD and i must say that i prefer 'the language of drumming' its maybe less entertaining but you learn more of it in my opinion. But the art and sceince of groove i still amazing, Benny's grooves are so good!
Drums Anytime (3 years ago)
Hi Jai Es,      Obviously you are a fan of this DVD, and it seems really cool and practical. There seems to be mixed reviews about this DVD. I am curious about one thing; are there a lot of exercises to work on this concept, or is it more discussion based? Also, do you feel that it will be distributed through Amazon or another online site besides his at any point? Thank you!
Drums Anytime (3 years ago)
Thanks! ML 
Jai Es' DrumLife (3 years ago)
There are exercises but not broken down in notation. He talks about and shows ways to make your playing groove. It is and only will be distributed through Benny's site (I believe)
Drums Anytime (3 years ago)
Thank you!
DeDaBlake6 (3 years ago)
Is this DVD going to be at the Guitar Center stores or does it have to be special ordered?
Jai Es' DrumLife (3 years ago)
It's available for download or DVD on Benny's site. Link on description ;)
krthkh (3 years ago)
i think you should contact benny
ultrafloss492 (3 years ago)
Thanks! Definitely will look into it! :D
i was already convinced that i needed to get this dvd... but you jai... made it complete... i need it now!!!! haha

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.