HomeМузыкаRelated VideosMore From: Thievery Corporation

Thievery Corporation - Samba Tranquille [Official Audio]

13 ratings | 1034 views
Official audio for "Samba Tranquille" from the album, "The Mirror Conspiracy." Get the album: https://thieverycorporation.com/mirrorconspiracy/ // ESL033: Available Through ESL Music // The second studio album from Rob Garza and Eric Hilton, The Mirror Conspiracy was release on April 2, 2000 and is one of the duo’s best-selling albums of the lounge, trip-hop, and chillout era. The 15-track release features vocals by Brother Jack, LouLou Ghelichkhani, Pam Bricker, SEE-I, Bebel Gilberto, and Plejah. // GET THE MIRROR CONSPIRACY // https://thieverycorporation.com/mirrorconspiracy/ // FOLLOW THIEVERY CORPORATION // http://thieverycorporation.com http://youtube.com/thieverycorporation http://facebook.com/thieverycorporation http://twitter.com/thieverycorpdc http://instagram.com/thieverycorporation
Category: Музыка
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (0)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.